公司简介

LPW可使增材制造在关键生产环境下成为现实。凭借专注于高品质的金属粉末产品和服务、提高一致性并降低风险,我们致力于为您提供最好的服务。

全球各地的客户尊重并信赖我们拥有无与伦比的AM行业知识的经验丰富的团队,我们致力于开发解决方案并优化性能。

质量

LPW致力于通过提供严格定义的粉末和服务来提升AM工艺的质量,以支持我们的生产客户和研究合作伙伴的需求。 我们通过了ISO 9001C、AS 9100、AS 9120A和ISO 13485认证。

招聘

您是否打算在快速成长的金属增材制造、3D打印行业中寻找一份令人兴奋又充满挑战的工作? 如果是的话,我们可为您提供一个加入全球市场领导者LPW Technology公司的职业发展机会,我们最近刚刚赢得了享有盛誉的国际贸易企业女王奖。

慈善事业

LPW运营一个积极的企业社会责任(CSR)项目,通过该项目,我们支持世界各地一系列特别的慈善机构和企业。

About us

LPW make Additive Manufacturing a reality in critical production environments. We are dedicated to giving you the best possible service with a focus on high quality metal powder products and services, adding consistency and reducing risk.

Our customers around the globe value and trust our highly experienced team with unrivalled AM industry knowledge, our commitment to developing solutions and optimising performance.

Quality

LPW is committed to adding quality to the AM process by supplying well defined powders and services to support the needs of our production customers and research partners. We are certified to ISO 9001C, AS 9100, AS 9120A, and ISO 13485.

Careers

Are you looking for an exciting challenge within the rapidly growing metal additive manufacturing, 3D printing industry? Then we may have a rewarding opportunity for you to join global market leader LPW Technology, recent winner of a prestigious Queen’s award for Enterprise in International Trade.

Charity

LPW runs an active Corporate Social Responsibility CSR programme through which we support a range of fantastic charities and ventures around the world.